As you will see by reviewing the preliminary agenda, the ISRS 2019 scientific program is primarily built through the abstract submissions of your peers throughout the globe. Except for the five keynote presentations and the pre-symposium lectures, all other sessions are constructed based on the peer-reviewed research of your colleagues.

The ISRS symposium series has a long and treasured history of providing valued interaction between colleagues throughout the world. A team of internationally-respected leaders within the field will guide program development. Scroll down to see the list of colleagues which comprise the Scientific Program Committee.

Newcomers to the meeting will be impressed by the collegiality of ISRS attendees. They genuinely enjoy the education and rich opportunities for social interaction. The poster sessions are filled with learning and laughter; relationships are formed and renewed. Please return to the website periodically for more information.

Preliminary Concept of Symposium Agenda


Scientific Program Committee

Hongmei Jia, PhD
   Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China
Yuji Kuge, PhD
   Hokkaido University, Sapporo, Japan
Hank Kung, PhD
   University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA
Fan Wang, PhD
   Peking University, Beijing, China
Zhi Yang, PhD
   Peking University, Beijing, China

Xiaoyuan Chen, PhD
   National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, MD, USA
Fred Chin, PhD
   Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA
Cathy Cutler, PhD
   Brookhaven National Laboratory, Upton, NY, USA
Antony Gee, PhD
   King's College London, London, UK
Sandrine Huclier, PhD
   Subatech Laboratory, Nantes, France
Jae Min Jeong, PhD
   Seoul National University, Seoul, South Korea