SRS-TT Leadership

Alex Poot (UMC Utrecht, The Netherlands)
Benjamin Rotstein (University of Ottawa, Canada)
Byung Chui Lee (Seoul National University Bundang Hospital, South Korea)
Caterina Ramogida (TRIUMF, Canada) 
Chrysoula Vraka (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)
Fany Ekoume (Yaounde General Hospital, Cameroon)
Matthew Gott (Argonne National Laboratory, Illinois) 
Neydher Berroteran-Infante (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)
Salvatore Bongarzone (King's College London, UK)
Verena Pichler (Medical University of Vienna, Austria)

Senior SRS advisors: Antony Gee and Charles Metzger

If you are an early career researcher and are interested in taking part and shaping this new initiative, please send an email to thinktank(at)